Meny

Kontakt

kontakt

Kontakta oss

Tel: 0302 – 222 70
info@lmmaskin.se

Hunstugans Väg 5
443 61 Stenkullen

Måndag – Fredag
07.00 – 16.00

    Namn
    E-postadress
    Telefon

    Meddelande

    Mats Andersson

    VD

    0708-122270 mats@lmmaskin.se

    Johan Walemo

    Uthyrning

    0708-225585 johan@lmmaskin.se

    Alexander Rehler

    Uthyrning

    0708-122294 alexander@lmmaskin.se

    Rizo Braimaj

    Verkstad

    0705-122294 rizo@lmmaskin.se

    Jonas Norell

    Lastbilschaufför

    0708-122526 jonas@lmmaskin.se

    Mathias Wallmark

    Chaufför

    0708-122279

    Ari Leponiemi

    Arbetsledare ställning

    0708-122276 ari@lmmaskin.se

    Antti Leponiemi

    Ställning

    0708-122290

    Jimmie Josefsson

    Ställning

    Joakim Thorin

    Ställning

    0705-122247

    Andreas Hansson

    Ställning

    0708-122384

    Jenny Björck

    Ekonomi

    0705-122243 jenny@lmmaskin.se
    sv_SESwedish